top of page

What people take advantage of and dont realize

  1. talking 12. being with friends

  2. eating 13. purposefully moving your limbs

  3. skin 14. bowel movement and bladder

  4. seeing 15. driving

  5. thinking 16. temperature

  6. trunk control 17. being in school (college)

  7. breathing 18. being able to work

  8. swallowing 19. small everyday things

  9. time 20. independence

  10. heart pumping as it should 21. relationships (dating)

  11. being seen for who you 22. traveling

While you may be questioning what i have on the above.Some of these you may not have every thought about before. For some of you may have dealt with these asthings are not something you see that you deal with that you have to constinutlly thinking about.

I know that there are others who have to deal with the above and more. I kept it at 22 because there are so many that are hard to sum it all up. In my next post please read the next and think about some of these.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dysautonomia

How many have heard this term before? I can tell you that not very many have! Dysautonomia is a diagnosis and it has many different forms! We call it an umbrella because it has so many different kinds

I have been MIA (missing in action)

Life seems to just take over. No matter how much you set your mind to do certain things that does not always happen. I am trying really hard to set goals for the month and certain ones for the week. I

Walk to end Epilepsy!

I have been MIA lately that is for sure! I am sorry for that! Life has just been a little chaotic. This post is about my journey with epilepsy and why I spread awareness for so many others and for mys

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page