top of page

Walk to end Epilepsy!

I have been MIA lately that is for sure! I am sorry for that! Life has just been a little chaotic.

This post is about my journey with epilepsy and why I spread awareness for so many others and for myself. I have lived with epilepsy for a very long time and instead of being sad and mad and disappear completely from the world instead I take the pain and the joy and heartache I spread awareness for such a great reason. I am raising money for the epilepsy foundation! Every year we do walks for the epilepsy foundation. They set up walks in different locations in the different states and a worldwide one. The walk to end epilepsy is a very important cause to me. This helps so many people! Every 1 in 26 people get diagnosed with epilepsy. This is a lot of people and it is very serious. If you can help that would be such an amazing thing!

https://donate.epilepsy.com/participant/rachell-cofer-2021


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dysautonomia

How many have heard this term before? I can tell you that not very many have! Dysautonomia is a diagnosis and it has many different forms! We call it an umbrella because it has so many different kinds

I have been MIA (missing in action)

Life seems to just take over. No matter how much you set your mind to do certain things that does not always happen. I am trying really hard to set goals for the month and certain ones for the week. I

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page