top of page

Welcome My intro

Updated: Sep 7, 2020

This blog will be about my journey in life and how it strengthened my faith. I will be genuine in this blog, and the things that I will talk about are personal. I am leaping in faith; I have felt that Jesus Christ and Heavenly Father want me to be an advocate for others. One way to do that is by sharing my story. This blog will be from my health journey and the journey of finding myself—the journey of losing my family and having them come back. I am a young adult, and I battle many health challenges, but I dont let them defined me. I am the baby of my family; I have nephews and nieces and a big family.


Journey and faith will be hopefully inspiring and helpful. There will be personal stories shared and hope. I hope you enjoy this blog I look forward to hearing from you.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dysautonomia

How many have heard this term before? I can tell you that not very many have! Dysautonomia is a diagnosis and it has many different forms! We call it an umbrella because it has so many different kinds

I have been MIA (missing in action)

Life seems to just take over. No matter how much you set your mind to do certain things that does not always happen. I am trying really hard to set goals for the month and certain ones for the week. I

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page