top of page

This is what I let others see

Updated: Oct 1, 2020

I want people to see the good things and the part that doesn't seem so hectic and a mess. I feel so ashamed of myself when people see how messy my room can get and everything. So I like to only show the good parts! Here is the thing the good parts sometimes are fake do not be ashamed to be yourself! I promise if your room is a mess I will not judge you. I will not judge you if you wear comfy clothes and have no makeup and hair down or in a messy bun or ponytail. I will not judge you! I am you I am the girl who wears comfy clothes and hair in a ponytail or messy bun and if no one is home to do my hair than it is left down. I normally do not wear makeup unless ii go to church or I go wear my family is and I have to wear makeup and my hair has to be done pretty and I really can't wear my comfy clothes. Only then do I really dress up like that but I have learned that you do not have to dress up to be pretty or to feel good. you can feel good by being yourself! Keep pressing forward never give up!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dysautonomia

How many have heard this term before? I can tell you that not very many have! Dysautonomia is a diagnosis and it has many different forms! We call it an umbrella because it has so many different kinds

I have been MIA (missing in action)

Life seems to just take over. No matter how much you set your mind to do certain things that does not always happen. I am trying really hard to set goals for the month and certain ones for the week. I

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page