top of page

Dear rachell #1 letter from epilepsy

Updated: Oct 11, 2020

Dear Rachell,

Hi, you have been my host for the last 12 years or so. I mean I am like your best friend, well not really more like your worst nightmare. You are a good tour guide LOL. You have overcome so much I mean I know I have put you through heck. So you really are thankful to have me in your life. Why I have messed your life up. You have gotten close to dying and you have gotten worse and not really better since the last surgery. I have watched you grow, you are a very determined young lady. You do not let all your problems stop you and that is amazing! You are very tough, you have also been a very nice home for the last 12 years or so. Why have you been trying to get rid of me! I am your best friend! I do have to say it kinda does hurt me and my feeling when you try to get rid of me! Why do you not like me, I want a good reason. Well, the feelings that I do not really have! I want you to know since you have been my home /host forever. You are brave, hopeful, courageous and an inspiration to a whole lot of people. You do not stop there are times that I have made you feel so bad, but you did not let it stop you keep going no matter what. You are very stubborn and you won't let me win. Why is it so hard for you to let me win! I just want to win! I'm not at all saying lets be buddies not at all. I'm saying let's not get rid of me anymore. Well, do you not see me as a living thing because I see myself as a living thing. you can overcome all things. I will win thou FYI

sincerely epilepsy

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page